mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nine Inch Nails on the Radio
Wearing: Jeans and a gop tee
Feeling like: You let me complicate you

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003

~~The sun shines through the house muted by thin clouds and I still wonder why it was done. I wonder why now, after so many months it was said. I wonder how I should respond and what I should expect, if anything.~~

~~I was so tired last night. I went to be at ten and slept straight until nine. I drempt that I was at the the resturant. I was taking orders from a six top and they were talking, I could see their mouths moving but I couldn't hear what they were saying. I came back to try again and they all started talking at once and I couldn't understand them and I feel to my knees and started screaming. Everyone around me dissappeared and I just kept screaming until I couldn't scream anymore and feel asleep. Isn't that scary?~~

~~I worked Men's recovery yesterday at the store. In a nutshell I folded clothes and made the stacks even, all the while asking customers "Hi! Are you finding everything alright today? Have you heard about our Old Navy accounts? Would you be interested in signing up for a card? No? Okay well I'll give you this application in case you change your mind." I feel sorry for the poor people.~~

~~It sucks having all these thoughts running through your head an not being able to translate them into sentences to put them up. It makes my head hurt.~~

~~I want to have a date.~~

last stop | next stop

mind the gap