mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Faint"; Linkin Park
Wearing: Red v-neck and dark denim
Feeling like: Don't turn your back on me.

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003

Not that much of an interesting weekend. I just cleaned my room, set up the extra bed frame and pushed the two twins together so that I have one gigantic bed that takes up a fourth of the room. I like it better this way. I was feeling really good until I sat down. Now I feel all blah, for lack of a better word.

I stayed at Mikey's again last night. Still scared to go to sleep. I don't know what I can do about it. I've tired everything that I can think of, from relaxation exercises to warm baths about an hour before I want to sleep, dimming the lights about an hour before I want to go to bed. I just don't know what else to try. Any suggestions? I sleep really good as long as someone's with me. . .but I can't keep relying on other people to get me through the night.

I have a huge paper due Tuesday in English. I know I won't start it until tomorrow night. And I know I'll probably be up until all hours of the morning working on it. Ah, the consequenses of procrastination.

Maybe something interesting will happen this week that I can bore you with!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap