mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Crazy" Britney Spears
Wearing: White button down and dark denim
Feeling like: Loving you means so much more. . .

Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003

Tonight Tara tells me that when I'm in a room and Mikey walks in or vice versa that the whole room just lights up. She told me that if he were straight she would tell us to date. And I keep telling myself that he's gay, because it would just be so much easier if he was. Last night I told him that. "Can you be gay? That would make things a whole lot easier." And I'm over it. He's my best friend and I love him to death. I don't want to lose him over something like this so I'm pushing it away as best I can. I want to help his as much as I possibly can. And I know he needs my help. So I want to be here for him.

If I'm going to be there for him, though, I've really got to study for my diction quiz!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap