mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: West Side Story
Wearing: An Old Navy polo and a jeans
Feeling like: When you're a jet. . .

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

Last night was a blast! Well most of it. . .

I got back from class and there was no one here and I was a little hurt and a little worried. But I figured that they were all together so everyone was safe and I shouldn't be selfish enough to want them to think of me all the time. So Scott came up and said that he was supposed to call them when he got done with class and they'd go to the park. So we thought they'd gone without him. So we drove around town for a good half an hour checking every park and wal-mart. When we got back they were here and we all (Roomie, Suitie, Jamers, Brookie, Kim, Scott and I)went to the park. It started raining after about forty five minutes so as we're walking back they start talking about how this looks like a scene from a horror movie. Which really freaked me out. So Roomie, Suitie, Brookie and Jamie went down this dark ally just to be funny and Scott Kim and I went on the semi-well lighted street.

Then Jamie and Roomie and Scott and I watched murder by numbers and I skipped my first class! Woo Hoo!

The down side to the night is Suitie told me that she's been pulling away from me because other people have been telling her that they think that I'm arrogant. Which I don't understand, because it's taken me years to build up the self confidence that I have now, and somebody thinks that it's too much. I guess I just need to . . . I don't know.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap