mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Irresistable"; The Corrs
Wearing: Purple cami over a pink shirt and straight leg jeans
Feeling like: Don't want to feel this way

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003

I suck at this updating thing SO BAD! Don't hate me please! This weekend was good, but busy beyond reason! We spen all day Saturday doing preparations for Easter Sunday. It was crazy I didn't get to see anyone except for my family and Dawson's mom. I'll be home for the summer in three weeks. My only plans for the three months I'm home: work full time, see my friends as much as I can which won't be too hard since I only have four! and go to school with Tod at least once, if not twice! (My plan is to hold it over her head later in the year to get her to come and visit me at school! Hee hee! Didn't know what you were getting into did you, Tod?)

But I got back from class tonight and found no roommates. They both have tons of homework that they were complaining about at dinner so I don't know where they went. I would be worried but I'm sure they're all together. I've been feeling really out of the loop lately. The last time this happened I lost all the people I thought were my friends. I don't know if I can take that again.

We had dinner tonight with one of Roommies friends. He is on ambassadors with her and has a crush on October. We get along really well. According to October I'm on my way to becoming a fag hag. I don't know if this is good or bad.

I'm sick of being lonely. I had a dream over the weekend that Nicholas Brenden kissed me. Not like nasty gross makeout kiss, but sweet "I really like you" kiss. And I wanted it to be real more than anything. I want to fall in love and have someone hold me and tell me I'm beautiful and that they love me.

And I have an English paper to write.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap