mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Mtv in the background
Wearing: black old navy snowflake tee and denim.
Feeling like: Get 'em girl

Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004

Yeah so it's been forever, but things are still going well. I've been spending tons of time with my boys and really just loving my friends. I saw Jordan the other today and wanted to kick him for being an ass to my Squishy.

I hate to get all bitter, but with the exception of my boys, I have lost faith in anything with a penis. I just get so frusturated with guys and their shitty excuses about what they've done wrong or whatever. And it's just not about relationships it's about everything. I'm just sick of it. It's things like cat calls and the nasty looks that they give. Women don't want that!! That's crap. You want a girl, give her some fucking respect, if you mess up, owe up to it. Tell her you know you did wrong, chances are she'll do the same for you. I don't know why I'm so frusturated right now, but argh. I got whistled at twice today by guys I didn't even know and all I wanted to do was slap them! Word bitch!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap