mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Fiddler on the Roof"
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: It should have been

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

Okay so I've had a shitty couple of days all due to a little something I'd like to call FES (Fucked-up Emotional Shit) otherwise known as PMS (Pre-Menstural Syndrome) Being a woman sucks sometimes, but not normally, only these five to seven days out of the month. So on a random note I was over at Sara and Nieve's the other night (Side story: Nieve and I have been friends since my freshman year of high school and we just this weekend took our first shot together [to-get-her] and I think we're pretty cool!) and I deceided that if I was to do any female celebrity I would do Lucy Liu, (What's funny about this is that I decided this when in a movie theater with a boy, seeing a Lucy Liu movie. Is that weird?)

So this FES has got me a little emotional so here's my Academy Award Speech!

First and foremost Molly, A.K.A. Moo Head. You are the sweetest girl ever and you've grown up so fabulously that I can't live up to you. I know that as the older sister I'm supposed to be the role model, but I think I look up to you more than you look up to me. So there! HEY COW!!!!!

Mom A.K.A. Mommy/Mommasita. Thanks for always pushing me when you knew I needed it and stopping when you knew you should. Thanks for encouraging me to follow every dream I ever had from being a music teacher to being a backup singer for Elton John. I love you more than you'll ever know!

Dad A.K.A. Daddy/The Bank. Thanks for laughing at me when you taught me to drive standard. Thank you for laughing at me when I couldn't understand long division. Thank you for laughing at me when ever I can't say what I'm thinking as fast as I'm thinking it. Thank you for making the themed lines at Disneyland even more fun than they really are!

Corrine. You're like a sister to me. I love you so much. You're the best spooner and I can't wait to grow up so we can be spinsters together. You're the bestest!

Mikey. What to say? I heart you. You mean more to me that you could ever possibly understand or comprehend! You're like the brother I never had and always wanted. "Suck my what?" You know the rest!

James. You're awesome I feel like I've known you my entire life. I just want to hug you all the time. I love you more than you will ever know. Evil Pussy!!!

Mikey et James na pas amie le chate.

Jason. Aww My little metro! You're not going hetero on me are you?

Sara and Nieve: I'm glad we're back!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap