mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2002

Angel,

A new found hope: two days back at school and no longing for him to follow me home, no wishing he would descretly touch me. It was bliss, pure bliss.

Moni was there today, said she had to give Techau some pictures or something. We talked for a few minutes about anything and nothing and it was the first time that I ever felt that she really wanted to talk to me. I know that she's going to read this and I hope she doesn't get offended by that. The group lat year amazed me. The were all so close, Bernie doesn't see it but she was in with them. I was so jelous. I still am, and it's sad. It's not like I'm hanging onto it, it's just a memory!

other than that nothing of significance happened today . . .but it's only 2:30!

Love,

Court

"23!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap