mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2002

Angel,

Lately I've been thinking a lot about college. I don't know why, I don't need to worry about getting accecpted, that deed has already been done. But I wonder...

... Will I make it?

... What if I don't?

... What if my roommate hates me?

... What if I can't handle it?

... What if I'm not good enough?

I don't know if I can handle much more rejection this year! It kills me to think of these things but they weigh hevily on my mind.

Last night I was thinking about how people thought of me:

spastic

annoying

loud

loser

arrogant

scared

bitch

whore (well I know they don't think that, most people know that the only thing I've ever done was hold a guys hand for ten minutes in a movie theater)

obnoxious

I really want to know what they think, or do I? It would probably kill me. Dommage. Non, non dommage.

Hmm, "It would probably kill me." Make you wonder, doesn't it?

Love, Courtney

"I bite my tongue every time you come around, 'cause blood in my mouth beats blood on the ground."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap