mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Black and pink cami with a balck cartigan and jeans
Wearing: Shopaholic ties the knot
Feeling like: We have to escape!!

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004

Last night was a disaster. I was out driving with A until about one this morning because things were so shitty. I didn't trust myself to be alone. I'm sick and tired of people (or really just one person) lying to me. And what pissed me off is that it's continuous and I keep believing them. How retarded is that? You would think I would learn not to trust some one after I'd been lied to, but nooooooo not gullible little Courtney!
I'm trying so hard to get over this shit and move on. I'm being such a horrible friend and I have no clue what's going on with me. For the moment my thoughts on the world go a little something like this: Do not fuck me over. I will not give you a second chance anymore. I am sick and tired of being walked all over and used as people's stepping stones. I love my friends and I will do anything to help them but my real, true friends will not stoop to using me to get what they want to make them feel better. They would ask me for my help, not step all over me. So to A, G, M, N, S, St, I love you. You are the best thing that's ever happened to me. You guys all get second chances, and thirds! Hahaha! I love you guys! Thanks for getting me through this and being there when I need you, even at two in the morning!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap