mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Black sweater and pink and grey skirt
Wearing: Shopaholic ties The Knot
Feeling like: Paranoia, paranoia everybody's coming to get me!!!

Monday, Oct. 25, 2004

I'm paranoid. I'm starting to feel like I did when Pscho was around. Like everybody knows something I don't and they're all trying really hard not to not to tell me something. I don't know if it's justified or not. I know they're my firends and if they were upset with me they'd tell me, but last time nobody said anything until it was too late. Maybe I'm just being a retard. I don't know.
This week is going to be hell! We've got and SA fundraiser Thursday and Friday that we're preparing for all week, plus a choir concert on Friday that I've got rehersal for all week. A halloween party on Friday night that's going to rock my socks off. Annnnnd there's a discover day on Staurday so I can't get beyond trashed at the party. Damn.
W said last night that he might not have enough credits to graduate. Which sucks in so many ways! 1. He can't graduate when he thought he could, which has got to be dissappointing. 2. I was supposed to move in with N and S next semester and if he's still living there, that's probably not the best idea. Oye!
I'm sick of this so much. Erg!!!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap