mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Teenage Dirtbag" by Wheatus
Wearing: Jeans and a Tee! Woo hoo
Feeling like: I'm just a teenage dirtbag baby like you

Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002

Not too much to report. Went to the Wind and Percussion Ensemble concert on Friday night. Don't know if I wrote that October brought the object of his affection but he did, and she talked through the entire second half of the show. That annoys me so much. But anyway. . .

Went to see "The Ring" last night. I'm such a baby, the movie was PG-13 and I spent half of it with my eyes closed. I hate doing that.

Oh. . .good news, roommie's engaged. Don't say anything. Now I have to listen to them plan the wedding. I don't know what's worse! But I get to be a bridesmaid, YEA! 'Member Travis? He was only in one entry but he's the best man. And Adam informs me today that Travis told him to find out what my favorite color/flower was and order some along with a stuffed animal of some sort and he had a card all ready. Adam said he's got the card and that if I want to see it I can but I don't think I want to. Ehhh. That makes me really weird feeling. Ugh. Am I too picky? I mean here's a guy who was ready to drop like fifty bucks on me and I don't like him at all. Shoudl I? I mean, I really don't have room to be picky. It's not like there are guys lining up down the hall for me. I should take what I can get. What ever.

Practice tonight and every night this week. Ugh. Here I go. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap