mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "What would you say" by DMB
Wearing: A white ribbed sweater (old navy) and (old navy) jeans with mary janes and pink and yellow striped socks. And Corrine did my hai
Feeling like: There's nobody in here, look in the mirror my friend.

Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002

Here in the Wonderful World of Courtney we're having roommie problems. The suitmates are great, don't get me wrong. But the roommie is driving me nuts. I bought some reese' cups yesterday because it was November 1st and candy was on sale big time! It was a bag of 25, I've had one. There are SEVEN LEFT! I am not a happy roommate right now. But that's not what makes me mad, what makes me mad is the fact that the wrappers are all around my computer! ALL OF THEM! Grr! Roommie and I are going to have to have a little talk tonight!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap