mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Hit the Raod to Dreamland Jane Monheit
Wearing: see prev
Feeling like: Bye bye baby

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002

I don't get me tonight. I'm all bitchy and pissy. I'm all apprehensive and defensive. I'm all stupid, that's what I am. I don't get it. But I did figure out why I was craving salt yesterday! It's all the sweating I was doing whilst working out.

I had this converversation with Josh tonight about him always saying I'm hot and calling me baby and shit like that. I don't get it. Nate never said I was hot, but he did say the physical attraction was there. So am I a fox and I just don't see it? What do they all see that I don't? I get so confused. Maybe I should hook up Tiffany's webcam so I can post a pic and take a poll. It will either reaffirm my belief or tell me that I need to really work on my self image!

Wow, I'm listening to Jane Monheit, bad choice, I'm all weepy now!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap