mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The other side by the Chili peppers ( Thank God for the College Station)
Wearing: Nothing til monday, unless you count walking across campus seven billion times and up and down the stairs to my third floor dorm
Feeling like: Heard your voice through a photgraph

Friday, Sept. 20, 2002

Wow, okay, I just packed for the weekend in record time. Go me! I talked to Nate last night and It was actually really good. We talked and I made him laugh because he had a bad day and I think we'were flirting but I don't know. That's why the internet bothers me so much. And I was thinking I don't think he likes me as much as I like him because he doesn't seem as enthusiastic as I am, or maybe he's testing me. Hell I don't know. All I care is I get to spend the weekend withmy family! No college people running around all the time, no Nate (that's not entirley a bad thing) and a quiet night's sleep! There's no place like home (click!) there's no place like home (click!) there's no place like home (click!). . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap