mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Only hope" from A Walk To Remember
Wearing: Not yet, we set up a sheduel last night and today we go at 300 but I think we're changing it to 200
Feeling like: And I lift my hands and pray

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002

"Your horoscope for today:

You can always run away from your problems, but taking responsibility for your absentmindedness and making amends is the only likely long-term solution. Order will emerge from this chaos only with a profuse apology."

My Upperabdomen is killing me today, but it fels good. I e-mailed Nate this morning and asked him if he wasn't to go bowling with Adrienne and Adam sometime. I don't know what he'll say maybe yes, I hope yes. I think yes. If I think positively will I get better results?

I'm really hating internet radio right now it's being gimp. Okay so bring on the CDs!

You have no idea how much this hurts! It feels like someone is hitting a sledge hammer just below my bra every time I move. But just wait. In about six weeks were' going to start seeing results! I know it! I'm going to be such a babe! Growl!

I've started keeping a log of all my exercise and foold intake. I'm doing okay, but I could always do better. I go to pro-anoriexic sites and look at their triggers to encourage myself NOT to do that to myself, and to do this the healthy way. Whis me luck

last stop | next stop

mind the gap