mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Track 8 of that Avril what-her-name CD
Wearing: Not yet!
Feeling like: Is it enough to breathe?

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002

So today is okay. I auditioned for a solo in choir today. It's an Ave Maria. Very cool, totally awesome. I did okay. But I'm a freshman so I don't think I'll get anything. But then again Kevin and Adrienne are freshmen and they both have solos, and I think Dustin has one too. Oh well, if I get it I get it, if I don't I don't. It's not a big deal I still have four more years.

I'm talking to Nate. I think things are weird, but I can't tell because it's all instant messaging. As much as I love the internet it bothers me sometimes. It's like people use it as a scape goat. "Sorry professor, my e-mail wasn't working so I wasn't able to finish my assignment." Bull shit! Not that I did that or anything! But the internet does make me mad sometimes. Okay lots of the time but I could never live without it. I heart the internet!

Ow! I'm so sore, I told you I'd be feeling it! But I'm going back in a few hours. Crystal and I are going. I'm going to try a different prgram on the stair master. I want to work it so hard that I can't stit comfortably. Is that bad? I love the feeling of being sore. It's great! But I love it! Ah. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap