mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Pink (Who knew I'd actually like this CD?)
Wearing: Playing at the park!
Feeling like: Teachers dated me, my parents hated me

Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

I had the coolest dream last night! Joseph Fiennes and Ewen McGregor were my cousins and they gave me autographes and Ewen sang to me despite the fact that I kept calling him Obi Wan! I was like hey Obi! Obi wan, what's goin' on! It was bad, if that's how I'll act, I don't ever want to meet him! It was bad, did I say that already? I dunno!

Fifteen days till I leave.

Sara and Nieve and I are going shopping today. I need picture frames. Oye.

I want a knight. The shinning armor, whte horse, the whole nine yards. (Yes, I do think Matthew Perry is cute!) Just once to have someone sweep me off my feet and sing to me. I really want that! Obi Wan (Ewen) could be my night! Hot damn I love dreams!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap