mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Jimmy Eat World & Jeremy Irons (mmm)
Wearing: Shopping!! :-P I love shopping highs
Feeling like: I don't care if you're angry!

Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

Okay this is totally random but Jeremy Irons is friggin' HOT! I know he's old and probably a bit wrinkely but Mmm. . .Just call me Sheree! Ha ha!

So I'm going to 'Mosa tomorrow with Sara, we're leaving at 800, argg I will sound like a man, not good. So probably no update tomorrow!

Ooo new month, need to update archives.

Uh, He's sooooo HOT!

The girls and I went shopping. Nev and I realized that we wear the same size and shopped for clothes to share that includes two skirts a black and a red! SO CUTE! And I splurged on a jacket, but it was sexy!!!

Okay I know it's early but I'm friggin' tired! Mmm. . .sleep.

P.S. I heart Jeremy Irons

last stop | next stop

mind the gap