mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Some song on the CD Layne gave me(If any one knows the 411 on this song let me know!)
Wearing: Shopping!! Still
Feeling like: So hold her closer when she cries

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

ACK! I know I said that that would be my last entry but. . .Nieve just called me!!!! She's in Philly (I immedeately thougth of you, Mer!) with a six hour layover. But she said the most adventureous thing that happened was that they're luggage got stolen. Bummer, I know! Umm. . .oh and when after I get back from Kans-ass Her ans Sara and I might go to 'Mosa for a few days and play dress up Nev's house. That and Sara wants to look at the apartments. And . . .I've missed her so much! YEAH! MY BEST FRIEND WILL BE HOME IN FIVE HOURS!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap