mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nickelback
Wearing: Shopping!! :-P I love shopping highs
Feeling like: Living with me must have damn near killed you!

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

Ah, once again the curse of shopping has taking it's toll on me! I spent about $100 at old navy. but I'm all set for winter now! I got two pair of black pants. I didn't have any and every college girls got to have black pants! And I got two shirts and three sweaters. And at Mervyns I got a bathrobe. I didn't have one! Mmm Shopping. I love shopping!

Ugh, I have to go and pack for the weekend! I don't want to! I also have to run by Nik's and drop off her CD that I burned and the ones that I burned for her. So here we go! Must go and pack.

This is my last entry until Sunday or Monday so If you are wanting to join the Diaryholics ring I'll get to it as soon as I can, probably Monday afternoon. Thanks kids! This is me saying goodnight

"GOODNIGHT"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap