mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Moulin Rouge
Wearing: NOTHING! STOP ASKING!
Feeling like: My gift is my song

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002

Watching Moulin Rouge. And I love Ewan McGregors voice. It's so powerful. If he sang to me I'd probably fall in love with him right off too! I want one of those guys that will sing to me, I don't care if he's horrible or better than Josh Groban(there is no substitute!)I want to be sung to! I want to be tucked in over the phone by someone singing some sweet(but not too mushy) love song. I'm so pathetic, I haven't written like this in so so long. But it feels nice.

I have lots of top five lists I need one for the top five guys I'd like to have sing me to sleep hmm well number one is obviously Brandon Boyd. Then I know I want Josh Groban and Ewen McGregor, and Douglas Robb from hoobastank and oh, one more maybe Usher? He's not really my type but he does have a nice voice and he is hot you know I'm going to have to say JC from 'N SYNC I haven't listened to them in forever but he always was my favorite and minus the ego and sell out-ness he still has a grat voice and before he got all famous-ugly he was really hot. So there we go. Sorry I kind of babbled through that!

The top five guys I'd like to have sing me to sleep are:

5. J.C. Chasez

4. Ewen McGregor

3. Douglas Robb

2. Josh Groban

1. Brandon Boyd

Very nice! Have I mentioned how much I love summer. It's like one big Saturday where I can lay in bed and read until ten and know that I have nothing to do all day. Oh and guess what! I'm going to get a job at Barnes and Noble next summer. That's right: not I'm going to try and get a job at Barnes and Noble. I'm working at barnes and Noble damnit!

Okay bye now!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap