mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The Strokes
Wearing: Nada
Feeling like: It's hard to believe in anything if you don't believe in yourself

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002

Hey! Didja miss me? Because it's been so long since I've updated. ::rolls eyes:: I talked to Nik tonight. Yeah it was. . .wait let me do things chronologically. The VBS program went wonderful.

I called Jeremy and we talked for about fifteen minutes and decided that I would hit his place and hang out tomorrow afternoon.

THEN. . .I got home and called Nik. We talked from about 830 to 1015. Just like old times. It was great. I still feel like I can tell her anything and still feel totally comfortable talking to her. We're going to go for lunch on Saturday. I just know I will still feel comfortable talking to her in person. I actually really missed her. I felt like I could talk to her about anything and I still feel that way.

I have to go to the Dr. in the morning. Pelvic exam? I THINK NOT! That's where I put my foot down. When I become sexually active then the Dr. can take a peek BUT NOT UNTIL THEN! Okay rant over!

Oh yeah check out Nik's site at freak84. I'm too tired to do a link, sorry!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap