mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Hoobastank (yes, I'm back to rock for a while)
Wearing: Walking
Feeling like: Do you remember now? You acted like you never noticed me!

Friday, Jul. 12, 2002

No words from Josh yet, well a little, but nothing to speak of. I sent him that entry on dreams that I wrote last night that actually began as an e-mail to sk. I'm still wondering about this Josh thing. What does he want?

Another ortho trip this morning. Who is ever going to be interested in a girl with braces? I can't wait until Christmas break! Just take the damn things off! I'm totally geeked out right now! Glasses. Braces. All I need is a calculus book and some masking tape!

I went shopping with my mom for dorm stuff tonight. I got one of those fun butterfly chairs and a ton of other stuff that I really didn't need.

I miss Nev, (she's in Europe) but she won't be home until the end of the month.

::sighs::

last stop | next stop

mind the gap