mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The old nintendo
Wearing: Walking
Feeling like: Shall we begin like David Copperfeild? I am born. I am alive.

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002

I dream often and I very much enjoy my dreams! Except for yesterday when I fell asleep having to go pee and dreamt about going to the bathroom every two minutes. But I love my dreams! In them, I am everything I want to be: healthier, smarter, attractive(sometimes even sexy), and more talented. When I wake up I feel wonderful, like it has all come true. But I see my dreams as motivation. Motivation to become healthier, smarter, attractive(maybe even sexy), and more talented. My dreams make me want to work out, eat granola and yogurt, read, and start working more on my singing. The only really scary dream I had was when I was six, I dreamt that Captain Hook came into my house and had an entire army of knights. They took my family hostage and I was under the kitchen table playing with Tupperware. The only other thing I remember was one knight being nice to me to get me upstairs with my family. After that I told my dad that I didn't ever want to have a nightmare again, and he said "Okay then don't" And I haven't had one since.

I love dreaming, a great escape it is! Almost as good as writing!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap