mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Music from another room ( Hee hee!)
Wearing: Walking around downtown San Jose
Feeling like: We'll love you just the way you are, if your perfect

Friday, Jul. 05, 2002

I hate it here! I just want to go home! Sarah and Lommie and Krysta have plotted against myself and are now somewhere laughing at someting that they made up! I hate high school! I got out of it so I would have to deal with this crap anymore! I freakin' sick of it! I just want to go home, and sleep in my own bed, and talk to friends that are real friends, and be with my real family! I miss home! I cried myself to sleep last night (I waited 'till Molly was alseep) and I probably will again tonight! Sucks, really sucks! I'd be using a lot of choice worsd here but I figure if I'm at a church youth gathering, I shouldn't! More when I get home, with the choice words!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap