mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Ocean's eleven
Wearing: Cleaning
Feeling like: You said something about good news?

Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002

I'm having this reaccuring dream in which I am running through a garden with these beautiful colorful flowers in a flowing white gown. It's like a renesencice gown. Poofy sleaves, low (very low) neckline, gathered below my brests, open with a pale pale pink shift underneath. But anyway I'm running through this garden and there's flowers in my hair, to tell you the truth I look DAMN SEXY! Mind you this is a dream. But the next thing that happens is I'm on this swing with ivy around the ropes and there's some guy (some very incredibly hot guy)pushing me. Then he stops and pulls me back to him and kisses me. And the strange thing is that he is in normal clothes. So he continues kissing me while pulling me off the swing. Here's where it changes. It's either (a)he pulls me off the swing and lays me in the grass, continues to kiss me and begins un doing my gown and that's where it ends, (b) he pulls out of the kiss and smiles at me, tells me he loves me and wraps the robe around my neck and watches me turns purple. Then he releases my neck and tells me how sorry he is but he had to do it, or (c; my personal favorite)he pulls me off the swing and lays me in the grass, he keeps kissing me for quite a long time and the pulls away. I can see my face and my hair is covering most of it but my lips. He pulls my hair back and says something to the effect of "Holy shit! I kissed THAT?!?!?!" throws me down on the ground and leaves me half naked, crying on the grass. Horrible huh? I can't stand it. The guy doesn't look like anyone I know, so it can't be really significant.

Can it?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap