mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: That that thing you Do: The Wonders
Wearing: Yoga
Feeling like: We could be happy can't you see

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002

Molly and I went to Barnes and Noble last night. I hate going there, I always spend way too much money. But I got a book called "The Hole" that looks pretty good and a yoga book that's really intense. I can't wait to get in to it.

Oh and I heard from Ashley, another one of my roommates. She's from Texas, and she seems really cool. I can't wait to meet her. She's going to the NWS this weekend. I hope she has fun. But next to Kaite she seems so exciting. I got an actuall e-mail from Ashley. You know, maybe Katie's just shy. I'm not really worried! So now I'm just waiting to hear from Laura.

Oh and Nev and I started a Journal o' Adventures you can find it atCrunch Squish if you would like. Mad props to the designers of that template (they also did this one and the one at SopranoPoet) it rocks.

Molly and I are going up to Greeley to see a couple movies with Nev and Mondo.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap