mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Rain
Wearing: Prancing around Breckinridge
Feeling like: Feels like a dream, but there's one thing missing

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002

Yesterday rocked! So yeah, The Bourne Identity was cool, I was a bit confused but I think I'm getting it. The more I think about it the more I understand! Go me. "Life as a House" is now one of my favorite movies of all time! It is incredible! Very sad though, I cried my eyes out! It was so sad, but then again this is coming from the girl who cries ar Kodak commercials. But we stayed up 'till about one watching movies, the at about eleven started the Princess Diaries and every one left at about one thirty. It was probably one of the best nights of the summer. Could life be looking up for me? Nobody knows, but, I have a good feeling!

I got an E-mail from my roommate, Katie, today, basically said the following "hi here's my e-mail and phone number" I was like, oh, I was looking for a little more. But oh, well! I guess I'll just have to wait until August to get to know her at all. Maybe the others will be more responsive.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap