mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Jimmy Eat World
Wearing: sill from biking
Feeling like: You don't notice because the music's too loud

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002

UGH! My hair looks like SHIT! it was supposed to be a real light blond, and instead it turned out yellow! ARRRGGG! I hate it! Hopefully it will fade quickly! If not I'll hit a salon and see what they can do. Does any body know a remedy for taking dye out of your hair? Please help me!!!!

Nev and Sara and I are spending the day together we're going up to Brekinridge and then to see the Bourne Identity (Mmm Matt Damon) then coming back here and watching Life as a House (so Nev and I can Drool over Hyden Christiansen) and then watching movies till our eyes close!

Annette called me yesterday, the girl is engaged! ENGAGED! She's only 18!! What the hell?!?! And it's to some guy that she's only dated for four months!! FOUR MONTHS! I don't get it.

I was at Laynes again last night. Conor and I were flirting with eachother like you would not believe. And guess what? Nothing happened! There were not sparks, no fireworks, no chemistry at all whatsoever! GRRRR! I could blame this all on him being a boy, but what sense would that make?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap