mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Jimmy Eat World, only in my head though!
Wearing: An Army Tee-shirt ( I'm in bed!)
Feeling like: I just want to feel like part of this was mine, I wanna fall in love tonight

Wednesday, May. 08, 2002

Today was great! I haven't had a really great day in so long! Sara and Nieve came to school and we annoyed the hell out of Techau, ah it was just like old times! Then after school, Extensions went up to the park along with Rachel(Audrey's sister) and Sara and Nev and we took pictures for the book we're making Techau for the end of the year! We had so much fun! We made a pirymid and Layne and I got stuck in one of those playgound tubes, those things are not meant for two high school girls! We took so many freakin' pictures. It was great, definately one of the great days of my senior year.

So then tonight was the acedemic awards, and Bernie and I got the vocal music awards. I got a little medal and every thing! It's great! I felt so cool and so special! It was amazing I felt like I had really accomplished something!

Tomorrow night's Extravaganza, I borrowed a dress from Layne, it's really pretty, black with glittery flowers. I can't wait. I know I'm going to bawl my head off!

I'm so glad Sara and Nieve are home! I missed them so much!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap