mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Apr. 22, 2002

How sad and pathetic is it that all I have to do on my lunch hour is sit here and read other peoples diaries? It's just one more way to distract me from my own uneventful, pathetic life. Sometimes I think that if I had any spine at all I would kill myself, then I think no, I'd never have enough courage. I was talking to Alix today and she is really bummed about Logan (over the weekend she told Logan that she really likes him and now he won't talk to her and Kaleena is being her normal whorey self and being a total flirt[in the hoey way] and making Alix feel worse)and it made me realize that it's been almost a year since I really liked a guy. I mean I sorta liked Chase and Kyle for a few days, but no one that I *really* liked. I miss that feeling. It's really eight grade but that feeling you get when you're walking to class and your breath gets short and your palms get so sweaty that you think you might drop your books and then you see him and you pray that he won't speak to you for fear that you'll say "Grurgh." in response. yeah, I miss that.

I have a bruise on my right hand on the knucle of my pinky finger. I got it from punching the dashboard of the ford yesterday. I don't even know why I did it, but the color of the bruise is really pretty.

Oye, back to school I go to fail the retake on my algebra test, I guess I won't be going to college next year.

"It's just a little crush, not like everything I do depends on you."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap