mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Apr. 22, 2002

i'm super sleepy so please dis regard all the mistakes in this entry. i unoffically got my palm read today. it said that i will get married around the time i'm thirity (oye, another ten years to wander the earth alone, I don't know if I can take it!) and it will be to someone that i'm fairly close with now. that means my choices are:

Kyle

Jeremy

Scott

Techau

and I don't consider any of them dating material, (anymore) let alone marriage. That's the bad news. The good news is that I'm going to have a fairly easy life and three kids! Just what I want! So that started me thinking, what about the next ten years? Am I really doomed to roam the planed alone for the next decade?? I don't want to!! I'm sick of being the only 18 year old girl that's never been kissed! I want to feel that drew barrymore inspired feeling "and you kiss that person and you know that that's the only person that you're supposed to kiss for the rest of your life!" Scott said today that it'd been at least three years since he'd beed kissed and I threw my eighteen years speech at him about how I've waited this long; I better get one rockin', ass kickin' kiss damnit! Screw this! I don't deserve this! Why does stuff like this get me down so eaisly and so quickly? ARG! I don't get it! What's the point? I get up every morning and shower and put on nice clothes in effort to try and make myself look decent, and noboy ever notices so why do i even bother? Funny, how moods change so quickly. . .

"Someday I'll wish upon a star and wake up where the clouds are far behind me"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap