mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Apr. 22, 2002

i miss you

it's only been a day since we touched but i miss you

some say we're "meant to be"

others say never.

i do not know who to believe.

"I want you to want me"

more than anything. . .

I want you to know what its like to be so deep in lust that you can't breath eat

sleep

live.

I want you to know what it's like to miss seeing my face,

and my eyes,

and my lips,

and hearing my voice,

smellig my perfume,

my hair.

"I need you to need me"

I need you to feel the pain that I once felt,

the fear,

the shame

(c'est dommage).

I miss your eyes,

even though i've never been close enough to gaze.

I miss your face,

though I've never been close enough to touch.

i miss your lips

even though I've never kissed.

I miss your crisp clean scent,

though i've only caught it in your breeze

strange

i've

never

felt

this

way

before

about

you

and

I

don't

know

who

you

are

.

"

who

are

you

?

"

She silently asks her heart.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap