mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Saturday, Feb. 02, 2002

Angel,

Stupid boys! why didn't I just keep my ideas about high school dating? It never works and both parties are too immature! GRR! I finally confronted Chase about everything. I just straight up told him. I know you know I like you and I know that you like me, what are we going to do? He says i don't have time for a relationship right now, my life is packed. I told him, me too, but we can't just let this go, let's do something. Then he did that stupid guy thing, uh okay, yeah. ARG! Then today, I'm cleaning Shari's and I ask Kyle to go the the movies next weekend. What the hell? I know that we're just friends, but really we havent gone to the movies since... since... The Sixth Sense was in theaters! What's wrong with me? (he said yes, just in case you were wondering)

Oh I talked to Josh Trinidad the other night. Jeremy got all pissed,

"Why are you talking to him?"

I said "why not?"

"Because he's a dick head!"

"All guys are dick heads sometimes!"

"Me?"

"Yeah, even you."

"Like when?"

"Like now!"

"What's your problem?"

"Jer, I'm talking to him not you, okay. I know you don't like him, bet that doesn't mean we can't be friends."

Then he signed off and I haven't talked to him since. I e-mailed him, but I haven't gotten anything back. Techau's not answering my e-mails either. I can't figure out what I did to make him mad at me.

I hate guys. Men are jerks. All of them.

Always, Court

"But I need your touch just too damn much!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap