mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002

Angel,

It's been too long, really it has. Last Saturday I went to Tracie's, mostly because she said Chase was going to be there. He was but nothing happened! I'm confused. Does he like me or not?

CMEA was fun, but kind of a let down. I want to forget it but the memories are still too fresh. Still, it was a million times better than last year.

So once again I have to go back to the ever present question: What is wrong with me? Why doesn't he like me? or does he and he's just not acting like it? I really like him! Layne keeps telling me to just ask him, just to find out. I can't do that! I feel like I'm in third grade again. It's rediculous. Forget it, I quit! If he likes me, so be it. If he doesn't... big surprise! As of right now, I don't care.

Always, Court

"Father into your hands I commit my spirit, Father into your hands, why have you forsaken me? In your eyes forsaken me. In your thoughts forsaken me. Trust in my self righteous suicide, I cry when angels deserve to die."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap