mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Friday, Jan. 04, 2002

Angel,

I got a note! and I'm on three favorite lists! I feel so loved! I wonder if these people really knew me if they would think the same things.

Any-hoo, my room is almost done, I just have to finish with the blue and I can move all my sheeato in later this evning. Nieve spent the night last night and we talked about everthing and nothing untill three in the morning (plus I learned how to say her name correctly, Nev-eh, my best friend in the universe and I never knew how to say her name right) It was great!

It's snowing. Snow always makes me feel nostalgic. I want to go for a long walk and just let the flakes fall against my face, melting on contact. I love winter!

Love, Courtney

"Do you remember the time?"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap