mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Thursday, Jan. 03, 2002

Angel,

I wanted to get on last night but there was something wrong with the site. It's not like anything interesting happened anyway!

Nieve and I went to see Ocean's Eleven though. It was really good. Mmm Brad Pitt. And her and Sara are coming over areound 10:00 to paint my room and Nev's spending the night. We're having an action movie night.

School starts up again on Monday. I don't know weather I'm glad or not, I mean yeah, I've been kind of bored, but I could find things to do. Plus January is going to be so stressful! CMEA is the end of the month, and musical tryout are wednesday and thursday of next week and call-backs (if any) will be Friday (I think) What if I don't get the part? But then again . . .the only other person who might get it is Layne. I don't know what I'd do to myself if she got it. But why wouldn't she? Berna and Kyle and Jeremy and . . . well basically everyone would choose Layne over me for just about anything, why not Arch? Shouldn't I be happy? I mean, if I don't get it I'll be that much less stressed. Right? ::sighs:: I don't know what I want.

Always, Courtney

"She left a note and said I'm sorry, I had a bad day again."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap