mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

December 03, 2001

Dear Angel,

Well, Bern and I finally did go to the movies, but it took us a while! I told her I'd be there at about 2:45 to pick her up, but when I got there she wasn't there. So of course being the paranoid freak that I am, I think, great, she's gone with Tessa, They're probably sitting in the theatre laughing at me right now. Buuuuuut, almost as soon as I got home the phone rang, it was Bern and her family had made her go Christmas tree shopping. So we wnt to a later showing.

Speaking of Christmas, the "Holiday hustle and bustle" as they say is talking it's affect on me! Tomorrow night I"ve got music boosters (Berna and I found it appropriate that we be there, us being Pres and Vice pres of Choir Council), Wednesday we have a concert (we're nowhere near ready!), Thustday Bern and I are shopping for Mr. Techaus Christmas Gift (more about that later) and Friday Dad and Molly and I are going shopping for Mom (It'll be disastorous). And today (go me) I finished my christmas shopping, with the exception of mom and Sara.

Okay so there are 13 members in Surround Sound and 6 of us in Extensions plus Josh is 20 people, well, 20 x 5 is 100 so everyone is chipping in five dollars and we're getting him a.)A simpsons throw blanket with all the characters on it from spencers and b.) a gift certificate to some Italian food resurant that's on the 16th sreet mall!

I got an e-mail from Nieve, she got hit on, Some guy just randomly started hitting on her saying she was sexy and shtuff! I was so happy for her! Hell will freeze over before that happens to me!

But hey I just keep thinking: Someday, when nobody's watching, he's going to come out of the shadows and take me far, far away so that he can say what he feels, and we can talk about everything that we've kept inside for so long. And He'll tell me that I'm beautiful and that he never wants to let me got and . . .goddamn I'm pathetic!

Always a dreamer,

Court

last stop | next stop

mind the gap