mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Vincent"; Josh Groban
Wearing: Jeans and my Jammie tank
Feeling like: And when no hope was left in sight

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

Mmm, dinner was great I made taco sandwiches. It was greater than great. I'm very full. Tomorrow I begin my New Years resolutions. Yesss back to yoga! I've missed my yoga. I'm going to have to start it again. Too bad my tape is at school. I wonder if I still have that list of poses on my computer.

I love that my family is so close. I love that we eat dinner together every night and that we watch movies together and play games together on the weekends. I hope when I have a family that we are as close as my family is!

My uterus hurts. I need a hot pad!

To bad that's at school too!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap