mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The game in the other room
Wearing: Jeans and an Old Navy tee, so comfy.
Feeling like: My friend's over you!

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

So last night I called Meredith and her party was just getting started. My New Years ended up not being as bad as we all thought. Tarita called and cancelled so I went to dinner with my parents and came back and watched the movie "Deathtrap". It was interesting. Jeremy called at about 12:15 to wish me a happy New Year and was totally smashed! It was hysterical. He kept saying "No, love we only had milk and cookies, in bed by ten. I swear. I only had a gallon of milk and two cookies." But it gets better! He calls again this afternoon at about 1:00 and says "Sorry I didn't call you last night." I told him he did and that he was very drunk and he goes "oh shit". I laughed for about ten minutes! But that's all that happened over here.

I now must go clean before my evil father starts threaening to lock me in the cellar.

Wait, we don't have a cellar!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap