mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "All you Wanted" Michelle Branch
Wearing: yeah right
Feeling like: There's nothing much that we can do

Monday, Oct. 14, 2002

I just realized earlier today that I was home all summer with nothing to do and I still updated thee or four times a day. I've ben home for three or four days and I have nothing to write about and no motivation to write. But Tonight is different! I have lots or somewhat lots to write about.

Molly and I went shopping yesterday. I wear a 10 now instead of a 12 and at Leaner New York I wear a medium instead of a large! Hee hee! I love it! I got like four pair of jeans a black turtleneck sweater, very sophisticated, and a guys long sleeved tee. What can I say it's all about comfort!

I went to Niks tonight it was really good to see her. She's a bit bummed because she found out the guy she likes feels nothing for her and I don't say I blame her. If I found that out I would throw myself off a cliff, theoretically.

I also talked to Kyle tonight, but not for long because he was working on a scholarship application that's due at midnight. He's going into Marine Biology and he dropped something about wanting to see the Great Barrier Reef and I said(stupidly) "Isn't that in Austrailia?" He said "Yeah" then I said "We should go there. Like actually save up and go." He said (much to my surprise) "When?" I said "I don't know." he said "Roll some dice" I said "I don't have any, can I use cards?" (I bet you're wondering when I'm going to get to the point!) He said "yeah" So I did and we're going to Austrailia in 2008. Six years. I have six years to save up the money to go to Austrailia. Hmm. I need a job.

I go back to school tomorrow. I don't have class 'till Wednesday. But I'm meeting Crystal around 1000 and we're meeting Matt at 1100 and he's taking up horseback riding! I'm scared. No, rather terrified. I'm terrified.

And now I'm tired. . .Z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z.

Sleep is good.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap