mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Roomie's listening to Jekyll & Hyde
Wearing: Work out scrubbies
Feeling like: Once upon a Dream

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003

Back from the gym. Felt great! I love that feeling. I took my mix and it didn't work too well, I'm going to try taking Linkin' Park tomorrow. Anybody have any suggestions for good workout music?

I'm totally ready for Jephte. I can't wait. October sounds so good on his solo, so sexy. Rrrrrowll!

Here's a question: Why is it that I can flirt openly with a professor but I have issues walking down the hall to say hey to some guy? He was at the gym tonight playing a pick up game. I caught his eye tonight and I waved and Suitie said he kept looking up at me. And I still can't just go down there and talk to him. That and I never want to believe anything positive that anyone says. Grr! Damn me for having poor self image.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap