mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to Life"; Evanesence
Wearing: Jeans and a grey top with a purple camisole on top.
Feeling like: Wake me up inside!

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003

He won't look at me when Suitie's there. It's really funny. He takes a look at her, looks at me quickly and then lloks back to her. I think it's funny. But when she's not around, he just stares. It's cute!

Molly's coming down this weekend. I go pick her up on Thursday.

I hate that thie first thing I do when I get back from class is get on here and write about him. Suitie thinks it will be funny next year when I have him as a teacher. I think it will be very akward. I'm also getting sick of this looking thing if something is going to happen it should just happen. I mean, I know that if he's feeling what I'm feeling (that's so cliche) then he's afraid to approach me because it's so taboo, and that's why I won't apporach him, that and because of what October did. I don't think I will ever tell another guy how I feel until I know how he feels. I don't know, I guess I should just shrug this off as a stupid teacher crush and get on with life. But it's just so much fun!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap