mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to Life"; Evanesence
Wearing: Jeans a brugundy sweater with a white collared button down under neath, so preppy!
Feeling like: Before I come undone

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

I had a very depressing conversation with Suitie last night. I needed to get this out, and now that I think about it I'm surprised that I haven't written about it already. But I was thinking, what's the point of this crush?(other than the fact that I think it's fun) I mean if you think about it, even if he does feel the same as I do, there is nothing we can do about it. We can't be together, it's just not possible, you know. Then we talked about how guys talk about things more than they let on, but if he does feel like I do who could he talk to about it? I, personally can't have a crush for a day without telling someone about it. I go crazy. Why is it so complicated? Oh and another thing, I used to get so freaked out if a guy knew that I liked him, now I want them to know! I love giving him those "I want you" looks and I love the looks he sends back. Is that wrong? Is it wrong that I like it when he looks at me? That I like it when I catch him staring? That I like it when one of my girls says "Don't look right now but he's checking you out." and I look and he is. Or when he's in a conversation and I walk by and he just stops talking? Why do I feel so guilty? Grr.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap