mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Roomie's got the movie "Loser" on
Wearing: Learner jeans and a black old navy polo
Feeling like: I can't think of anything profound except that Men in pinstripes are HOT!

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003

Molly's been here for two days or so. Yesterday was horrible. We were all at eachother's throats but things seem to have settled down a bit.

So for the past couple weeks or so I've been getting those damned "someonelikes you" E-mail messages in my school mail with the sent date of December 31, 1969. I just blew it of and decided that someone it playing with my head until Suitie told me that he was born in December of '69. My first reaction was that it was just a coincidence, but then I started thinking that nobody else had my school address and that maybe it was him, and then I started thinking that anybody who knows my first and last name can get my school address. So I don't think it's him. The man is not going to go to Someonelikesyou.com and send me something, I mean how junior highish is that?

So we're pulling a mini-movie night tonight. We're getting pizza and borrowing movies from down stairs. Then Suitie and Molly and I have to go to church and then we're going up to give Molly back to the 'rents. It's going to be a long l o n g Sunday, and then we're I've got three days of classes and home for four! Woo hoo! Bring it on.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap