mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Here's to the Night"; Eve 6
Wearing: Pjs (old N SYNC Tee and boxers, mmm)
Feeling like: Tomorrow's gonna come too soon

Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002

Heh heh heh, I got a hit on a Lycos search! Woo! Okay Real news:

1. I get my braces of in 32 days, that's right January 8th. Which means when I go to NYC I will actually look like an adult.

2. Went Christmas caroling today in the freezing cold, it was great.

3. October IMed me like seven times today and I had teh self restraint not to say anything back. And when he stopped by to ask where I had been I just smiled and said I had been doing homework and forgot to turn my away message on. Oops. Payback's a bitch! Ah but what for?

4. I get to go home in five yes f-i-v-e (5) days! For an entire month!

5. The downside to that story: I get (note the sarcasm) to see Techau. I don't want to see him. I don't want to talk to him. I don't want to be within a twenty mile radius of him but I don't have a choice. I'll have to tell him about school and how well I'm getting along and he'll ask if I have a boyfriend. Ugh, why did I have to have such a strange relationship with my teacher?!?!

6. oh we'll get there. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap