mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Only Hope"; Mandy Moore
Wearing: Jeans and a zip up sweater, I was cold!
Feeling like: Inside of my soul

Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002

Yeah! At this time this morning I was finishing up my listening guide. I went to sleep about three thirty and got up for class at eight. Woo nothing like NO SLEEP!

I was talking to October's friend, Abercrombie, on MSN last night and he come over for a while. He's a great kid, I really like him. Speaking of October. Suposedly the reason he's not talking to me is because he soen't know what he wants right now and he doesn't want to hurt me. He doesn't get it that if he says "I don't want a relationship right now" that's fine, I know that after next week we won't see each other for a month. I don't want to start a relationship right away I just wish he would talk to me.

My back is killing me, can't wait 'till I get home and can get a massage from TOD.

Should be finishing rep sheets. Must go to library.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap