mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: the sounds of springtime in my hometown.
Wearing: jammies, pathetic isn't it!
Feeling like: Spring can really hang you up the most

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003

No calls on jobs yet, but I'm optimistic. It's only the second day. I'm ancy!

Talked to October last night after American Idol. We have to bitch about the singers and how hard Ruben was trying and sounding like poo. But you know that's why he's going to lose! But anyway, Oct. said that he thinks his boyfrined is going to break up with him. And I'm really worried about him! I know he'll be really depressed and really hurt if they break up, but I don't know how to console him. I've never had a broken heart! What do I do?

Still haven't finished claning.

I should do that!

At somepoint this week I'm revamping my profile, if you would like to be included in this revamping let me know!

Go Clay, you rocked last night!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap