mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "All I wanted" Michelle Branch
Wearing: A white tank top (It had a shirt over it, but the room was hot) and Learner jeans
Feeling like: I'd take you away

Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

I don't want to rant like this but I've got to. Boys out there when a girl wears a low cut shirt, the wears it because she likes the shirt and because she wants people to take notice. But the maning behind this statement: IT IS OKAY TO TAKE NOTICE BUT DO NOT STARE INTO THE SHIRT!!!! I mean really. Checking out is fine but went the eyes go from face to brest to body to breast, pause on breast and back to face, it's a little degrating. But I did get the attention of one person I wanted while waring said low cut shirt. It was great, I'll embellish on it here if I tell the story so I'll just put it in my fiction and embellish all I want! Tee hee! It was great. I walked into a room he was in today and he saw me and turned around very quickly. Then he was talking to Flute - here on known as Suiteie - but looking at me. I felt a little slutty, okay no that's a lie, I felt special. Roomie thinks a have miss my dad and that's why I have a thing for older men. But I've always had a thing for older men. And my dad loves me, I don't need to seek out attention from other men to make up for the attention that my father lacked to show me. (I don't want anyone to take that as an attack on girls who don't feel that they get enough attention from their dad's, it's just a psychological thing, if I offended you , I am sorry, it was not intended) But he's just so hot! Life goes on. . .

We're going to a b-ball game tonight. Woo hoo! Band's playing, hee hee. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap